Truth & justice

Oyetola releases Commissioners list in Osun

The Governor of Osun State, Mr Gboyega Oyetola, has sent the list of his commissioners to the state House of Assembly for approval.

Though the governor is presently out of the country on a trip with the President, the list was submitted to the Assembly by the Secretary to the State Government Prince Wole Oyebamiji, a few minutes ago and would be read on the floor of the assembly today (Tuesday).

Those that made the list includes Alhaji Bola Oyebamiji, immediate past Commissioner for Finance, Engr Oluremi Omowaiye, the immediate past Commissioner for Innovation, Science and Technology, Prof Lekan Yinusa, the immediate past Commissioner for Budget and Dr. Obawale Adebisi.

Also on the list are Mr Adejare Adebisi, Barrister Femi Akande who is the son of Chief Bisi Akande , Mr Rasaki Adeosun , Mr Sola Oladepo, Engr Niran Ibitoye, the National Vice Chairman of the Nigeria Society of Engineers and Mr Yemi Lawal who was Senator Omisore’s running mate.

Others are Mrs Sola Ogunfolaju , a former lawmaker, Hon. Folorunso Oladoyin – Bamisayemi , Dr Bode Olanipekun, the son of the Akirun of Ikirun, Mr Kehinde Olawale, Mr Adebayo Adeleke, a Former House of Representative member, Hon. Nath Agunbiade, Mr Tadese and Mr Taiwo Akeju.

Also, Dayo Adewole, son of former Health Minister, Prof Isaac Adewole, is on the list

Think It's Cool... Please Share

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.